Skip to main content



Board of Directors

Here’s the list of the Bay of Quinte Federal Liberal Association’s Board of Directors, effective January 2016. To reach one of our directors, email him or her at:, or contact us by phone:  1-888-554-2372.

President: Dennis Buckley

Past President: John Brisbois

Vice President: Sue O’Brien

Treasurer and Financial Agent: Norah Buckley

Secretary: Maggie Norris

Fundraising: Ian Batt

Membership: Dianne Raniowski

Communications: Lorraine Willson

Policy: Open

Outreach: Jen Hindson

Youth Director: Issac Howe

Belleville Directors:  Michael Harris; Joyce Hume; Walter Raniowski

Prince Edward County Directors: Lenore Begley; Sharon Lafferty-Roberts; Zenon Lewycky

Quinte West Directors: Shawn Ellis; John Murphy; Rick Israel